Got some thoughts about the site? We'd love your feedback.
books-unlimited Club Dashboard Books Unlimited: Event

A Conversation with "Orphan Train" Author, Christina Baker Kline

Apr 14

Date of Event: 14/04/2014 ( in 4 years 11 months 7 days )

Start Time: Not Specified

Event Details:

Online Event

Let's get together and chat with Christina Baker Kline, our Author of the Month for January!

Monday, April 14th

2200 GMT
1700 EST
1600 CST
1500 MST
1400 PST


Event Privacy: Public (viewable to All Website Visitors)


  • Possible Guests

    • SaraJE
    • 1 person in total.

    Attending Guests

    • Marienne
    • roger67
    • Wordgal
    • 3 people in total.

    Share this Event